Fotos/ Videos: Harry Potter 7 world premiere London 2010

Here are a few impressions of the Harry Potter 7 worldpremiere that took place today at Leicester Square, London.

Click on the imgages of Ema Watson and Rupert Grint to see a video.

Ema Watson (Hermione Granger)

Tom Felton (Draco Malfoy)

Julie Walters (Molly Weasley)

 

Bonnie Wright (Ginny Weasley)

Tom Felton (Draco Malfoy)

Rupert Grint (Ron Weasley)

Rupert Grint (Ron Weasley) Ema Watson (Hermione Granger)

Helena Bonham Carter (Bellatrix Lestrange)

Helena Bonham Carter (Bellatrix Lestrange)

Toby Jones (Dobby)

 

 

This entry was posted in Outside and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fotos/ Videos: Harry Potter 7 world premiere London 2010

  1. avinash says:

    good one, nice way to put event in pics, why not have a slide show..think will look better..I am still struggling with picture πŸ™‚

  2. Sophia. says:

    You would not have a picture of Emma bigger?

    • Hi Sophia,

      thanks so much for getting in touch!

      Hm, the only thing I can think of, is to point you towards my flickr account.
      Here you can find all the pics again (and maybe bigger)

      _MG_8182

      But please note that you are legally not allowed to use any of these pics – apart from making a poster or something – without clearly stating where you got them from.

      If you’d let me know what you need it for, I could go trough my original files and see whether the pic I have in there is bigger.

      I really hope that helped! πŸ™‚

      • Sophia. says:

        Thank you, I just wanted to keep the record in my file “Emma Watson”. I like this photo

  3. Sophia. says:

    *pictures in my file

Leave a Reply

