Video Social Media Insight 01: Social Media become more visual

It's all about vision. (Image: Salvatore Vuono)As part of my new year’s resolution, from now on I am going to publish a video every week – telling you about something I noticed or learned about social media.

As I work in an agency that deals with social media on a daily basis, there is much to learn and share.

This time I would like to share my impression that visual elements are becoming much more prominent in social media.  There are several image based social media around right now – Instagram and Pinterest only two of them – an new ones are being created all the time (‘outmywindow‘).

I am a very visual person and therefor I really appreciate that change, as it makes consuming content easier and more fun for me. What do you think about that?

This entry was posted in Social Media, Social Media Insight and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video Social Media Insight 01: Social Media become more visual

  1. alex says:

    Just found this blog – terrific! And very useful. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

