Video Social Media Insight 05: How to prevent a Social Media crisis

Vorbereitung lässt auch in Krisenzeiten Land sehen. (Image: winnond)

Putting your company or brand out there for the whole Internet-world to see and discuss will lead to a dialogue with your stakeholders – but sometimes that dialog can turn into the unwanted situation of massive negative feedback. 

In this weeks Insight I would therefore like to share what I learned about how to prevent an online/ social media crisis.

This video summarises a few vital points that should help you to keep out of trouble in the first place or when it comes to a crises be prepared to deal with it.

Did you ever have to deal with a crisis situation before? And if so, how did you handle it?

This entry was posted in Social Media Insight and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Video Social Media Insight 05: How to prevent a Social Media crisis

  1. Pingback: Video Social Media Insight 05: How to prevent a Social Media crisis … | Web Tech News

  2. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

